This is a catch-up post I’m doing from the first week when I missed one post.

I’m sitting in Starbucks looking around, thinking.

There’s some wall art of crazy abstract pictures of the kinds of coffee Starbucks has…Caffe Latte, Cappuccino, Drip Coffee, Espresso, and Caffe Americano.  The pictures are all lined up one after the other on the wall.

They look cool, but at first when I looked up I thought they were transitions of coffee.  Like, the first ever coffee, the original that created it all to the now crazy frappe latte triple raspberry butt slushes we have.  I kinda want them to have a timeline of coffee art wall.

Anyways, this DOES have to do with Levi’s and denim.  I wonder what a jean timeline would look like.  If we started with the original denim and went to now

or even further…jeans are getting thinner, stretchier…lycra filled.  I don’t even know what to expect in the future.  What will be the jean of the future?  Anyways, here’s what I would put on the wall of a Levi’s Brewing Company.  Overalls came first, then normal jeans, then style for every taste.

The pictures aren’t as clear as I want.  And they’re not done to my best ability…mainly because my ability’s not there yet.  But I’m learning and this kind of thing will probably take 15 minutes when I know how to do it efficiently.  But for now, it’s this and all I can say is that I will get better.  It just has to happen.

