My President is black, my lambo is blue.

When I thought of democratic, that’s honestly one of the first things that came to mind.

It’s democratic and the blue, which reminds me of Levi’s blue denim.

My President Is Black, My Lambo’s Blue
And I Be God Damn If My Rims Aint Too
My Money’s Light Green And My Jordans Light Grey
And They Love To See White Now How Much You Tryna Pay
Lets Go!

It’d be sweet if this is how we got our speeches. Although I prefer a more eloquent version.

So if the Prez was really into being popular with a certain crowd, he’d rap it out and product place Levi’s in there.

Something like…

From the first day you checked the box by-my name

to the day that ya’ll let me claim this fame

It’s my mission, my sole vision

under my supervision

this country’s gonna get back on they grind.

We gonna put in the time

and make this shit work

we gonna tell Congress they shit bezerck

We gonna turn this round

Build it from the ground

to the sky, let it fly

let it soar for all to implore

who made it happen

Hammer of Thor in my hand

when I speak this shit leaks

to all ears and makes the noise

that shifts plates, that fills voids

I speak like I know it all

But really I’m like ya’ll.

Lookin’ over my shoulder when I cross these streets

Cuz these people wanna peak at what labels I seek

but that’s not important, that’s not what I’m about.

I’m about relating, I’m about that clout

Gotta get you on my side, so I keep it real

And I tell you how I feel.

Levi’s Denim is fo real.

[mic drop]

